INDIANAPOLIS – How will the 106th Indianapolis 500 be remembered? 

Well … Marcus Ericsson’s face will grace the Borg-Warner Trophy for as long as it exists, just the same as Mario Andretti’s and Scott Dixon’s do.

Ultimately that’s what matters.

But especially in comparison to a year ago, when Helio Castroneves joined the four-time winner’s club and then set the standard for celebration, Sunday’s strange race had so many other facets to it.

Source link

Previous articleDwayne Johnson’s daughter Simone responds to criticism of WWE name
Next articleUkrainian rap group Kalush Orchestra auctions off Eurovision trophy for $900,000


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here